GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH ABSTRACT

General Administration Department – Cabinet – Constitution of Group of Ministers to examine the issue of land allocation of various Institutions in CRDA – Orders – Issued.

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (CABINET.I) DEPARTMENT

G.O.RT.No. 1571 Dated: 12-09-2024

--:0:--

ORDER:

The Government has decided to constitute a Group of Ministers to examine the issue of land allocation of various Institutions in Capital Region Development Authority (CRDA).

2. Accordingly, Government hereby constitute a Group of Ministers with the following Ministers:

1. Sri Payyavula Keshav - Member

Minister for Fin; Plg; CT & Leg. 2. Sri Ponguru Narayana

- Member

Minister for MA & UD

3. Sri Kollu Ravindra - Member

Minister for Mines & Geology; Excise

4. Smt. Gummidi Sandhya Rani - Member Minister for W&CW; TW

5. Sri Kandula Durgesh - Member

Minister for Tourism, Culture & Cinematography

6. Sri T.G. Bharath - Member
Minister for I & C; Food Processing

- 3. The Spl. Chief Secretary to Government, MA&UD Department shall be the convenor of the above Group of Ministers and coordinate the committee proceedings.
- 4. The following Officers shall also participate in the meetings of the Group of Ministers as Special invitees and deal with the matters assigned to them:
 - 1. Spl. CS/Prl. Secretary/Secretary to Government, Fin. & Plg.,
 - 2. Spl. CS/Prl. Secretary/Secretary to Government, Higher Education Dept.,
 - 3. Spl. CS/Prl. Secretary/Secretary to Government, HM & FW Dept.,
 - 4. Spl. CS/Prl. Secretary/Secretary to Government, Ind. & Com. Dept., and
 - 5. Spl. CS/Prl. Secretary/Secretary to Government, YATC Dept.,
- 5. The Terms of Reference of the Group of Ministers as proposed by the MA& UD Department are as follows:
 - a) Review previous allotment and decide on the continuation of existing allottees.

- b) Assess the extent of land previously allotted and consider any necessary changes.
- c) Examine and evaluate new requests for land allotments.
- d) Identify World-Class Organizations across various sectors and provide the necessary support to establish a significant presence in Amaravati.
- 6. The Group of Ministers shall monitor the overall progress of the land allocation of various Institutions in CRDA Region as envisaged by the Government of Andhra Pradesh.
- 7. The Group of Ministers shall submit their recommendations to the Government for taking a decision in the matter.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

NEERABH KUMAR PRASAD CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To

The Ministers concerned

The Special Chief Secretary to Government, MA & UD Dept.,

The Prl. Secretary to Government, Finance & Planning Dept.,

The Secretary to Government, Higher Education Dept.,

The Spl. Chief Secretary to Government, HM & FW Department.

The Secretary to Government, Ind. & Com. Department.

The Secretary to Government, YATC Department.

All the concerned Officials.

Copy to:

All the Special Chief Secretaries/Principal Secretaries/Secretaries to Government The Principal Secretary/Secretary/ Addl. Secretary to CM.

All the Departments of A.P. Secretariat.

The P.S to Chief Minister.

The OSD to Chief Secretary to Government.

The P.S to Secretary (Poll.) (FAC).

SF/SC(2541565).

// FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //

SECTION OFFICER (SC)